Skip to content

Purchase Policy

Free Trial

Scrypted NVR's has a free trial that can be used to test drive the product. Set the subscription to cancel to avoid being billed when the trial ends. It is highly recommended to set up and verify the cameras in the free version of Scrypted prior to starting the Scrypted NVR trial.

Manage or Cancel Subscriptions

The Scrypted NVR subscription can be managed at the billing portal. This includes adding or removing licenses from an account, or cancelling the subscription.

Cancellation Policy

All sales are final and non-refundable. The free version and free trial are available to thoroughly test the product.

Scrypted NVR subscribers will be sent a payment reminder email one week prior to being billed to provide a lead time for cancellations. Cancelled subscriptions will end on the next renewal date; they will not be prorated. The subscription benefits will be available until the renewal date. The subscription will not be billed further.

Additional billing questions (such as lost email access) can be directed to billing@scrypted.app or raised in the Scrypted Discord to the server administrator.

Support

Support issues related to the Scrypted NVR product can be raised in the Discord, Reddit, or Github communities linked above.